guinness draught beer is now vegan friendly in

Guinness draught beer is now vegan friendly. In 2017, they stopped using fish bladders (isinglass) to filter and remove the yeast.

WTF Fun Facts

Source: https://www.irishmirror.ie/news/irish-news/guinness-goes-vegan-fish-bladder-10332752

Advertisements
Advertisements

Leave a Comment